Oshoala knows Spring Series foes with Arsenal

NPFL By: Ambrose Udeme | 11/01/2017

Oshoala knows Spring Series foes with Arsenal

Africa Women's Footballer of the Year asisat Oshoala now has the all-important fixtures for the upcoming Spring Series as Arsenal Ladies return to action following the conclusion of the 2016 WSL season.

The FAWSL Spring Series kicks-off from the April 22, 2017, and will run until the June 3, 2017 with the Nigerian international set to face Notts County LFC at home before heading to Sunderland AFC Ladies for their second game of the series.

READ MORE: Arsenal laud Eagles' & Falcons' stars Iwobi, Oshoala

The series fixtures will also see Oshoala take on Eniola Aluko's Chelsea Ladies in what will be their fifth tie of the championship.

Our fixtures for the 2017 Spring Series are as follows:

Notts County LFC (H)

Sunderland AFC Ladies (A)

Liverpool LFC (H)

Yeovil Town LFC (H)

Chelsea LFC (A)

Birmingham City LFC (H)

Manchester City WFC (A)

Reading FC Women(H)

Bristol City WFC (A)