latest football news in Nigeria

PFA Team of the Year: What are your thoughts?

EPL By: Iseghohi Odianosen | 20/04/2017

PFA team of the year

The PFA is simply the Professional Footballers Association, the recognition and accolade is given to players according to the player’s contribution on the field of play by their fellow professional players.

 The eleven who have been selected for the Premier League Team of the Year have been revealed.

The eleven has four players from Chelsea players, four Tottenham Hotspur players, and one each from Manchester United,Liverpool and Everton.

• David de Gea - Manchester United

• Kyle Walker - Tottenham Hotspur

• Gary Cahill - Chelsea

• David Luiz - Chelsea

• Danny Rose - Tottenham Hotspur

• Eden Hazard - Chelsea

• Dele Ali - Tottenham Hotspur

• N`Golo Kante - Chelsea

• Sadio Mane - Liverpool

• Harry Kane - Tottenham Hotspur

• Romelu Lukaku - Everton

With the eleven now made public, what are your thoughts on theplayers selected?

We`d be interested to read your opinion in our comments facility.